Tuesday, June 28, 2011

FreEP - Rapsody - Thank H.E.R. Now

People have told me they were feeling Rapsody's last release, "Return Of The B-Girl" that we posted on the site a few months back. With that being said we have another dope mixtape for you from Rapsody, "Thank H.E.R. Now". The album has guest features from an all-star line up consisting of  Raekwon, Big K.R.I.T. , Heather Victoria, King Mex, Laws, Jean Grae, Tab One, Charlie Smarts, Phonte, Estelle, Mac Miller, Halo, Tyler Woods, Marsha Ambrosius, Murs, and Sundown. Beats are provided by 9th Wonder, Khrysis, AMP, E. Jones, Eric G., Ka$h, Nottz, and Vitamin D.

Written By: DJ Kase One , for WeAreTheCity Blog
Twitter : @DJKaseOne